In case of pastoral emergency, please call (917) 828-2270
For all of your other family’s life cycle needs,
please call the temple 
office at 609-799-9401.
This will allow our clergy team to assist you.
  WELCOME!
UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, January 19, 2020

7:00pm - WHAM Interfaith MLK Service at Living Well Church

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

6:30pm - Sisterhood Silk Scarf Painting

Thursday, January 23, 2020

12:30pm - Nosh and Knowledge, Organ Donation

Saturday, January 25, 2020

6:00pm - Saturday Night at the Movies, Ask Dr. Ruth

Sunday, January 26, 2020

9:30am - Exploring God

10:30am - Sisterhood Guest Speaker, Naomi Adler

Thursday, January 30, 2020

7:00pm - Rosh Chodesh Shevat

Sunday, February 2, 2020

10:30am - Geo-Political History of Israel and the Middle East

12:30pm - Knitting for a Cause and Crafting Chavurah

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

7:15pm - Connecting Israel and New Jersey with Andrew Gross

Friday, February 7, 2020

6:00pm - Camp Style Shabbat Dinner

7:00pm - Rock Shabbat / Camp Service

8:00pm - S'mores Oneg

January 21 - March 11, 2020

World Zionist Congress Election

SHABBAT THIS WEEK

Friday, January 17

8:00pm  -  Shabbat Service with the choir

Saturday, January 18

8:45am  -  Torah Study

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Classic
FOLLOW US
AmazonSmileGateway.JPG

329 Village Road East l Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 l ​Tel: 609-799-9401 l ​Fax: 609-799-9249 office@bethchaim.org

© 2016 by Congregation Beth Chaim

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube