Featured Events

Monday, September 14

3:30pm

Community Tashlich

Wednesday, September 23

After the Final Shofar

Break the Fast

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 1

10:00 - 11:00am

Jews in the News

Wednesday, September 2

5:30pm - 7:30pm

PreSchool Meet and Greet

Saturday, September 5

8:30pm - 11:00pm

S'lichot Service

Thursday, September 10

7:30pm

Men's Club Meet and Greet

Friday, September 11

5:45 - 7:15pm

Shabbat Meet and Greet Potluck Dinner

Monday, September 14

3:30pm

Community Tashlich

Thursday, September 17

12:30 - 1:30pm

Kosher Cafe - 
Repentance and Renewal

Wednesday, September 23

After the Final Shofar

Break the Fast

Sunday, September 27

6:00pm

Pizza in the Hut

Tuesday, September 29

7:00pm

Israel Trip Info Meeting

Saturday, October 3

9:00am - 10:00am

Cereal in the Sukkah

Sunday, October 4

10:00am - Noon

Sisterhood Membership Brunch

Sunday, October 4

6:00pm

Pasta Fa'Shul Dinner 

 

High Holiday Cards

High Holiday Card
Purchase High Holiday Cards!

How to purchase New Year Cards online


Welcome to Congregation Beth Chaim

It is a pleasure to welcome you to our website. When you visit Beth Chaim, we hope you will feel at home and participate in the varied religious and social programs that our congregation provides. Please feel free to call upon us, the officers and the staff of the Congregation should a need ever arise.

Rabbi WisniaIf you have not visited with us before, please call us in advance if you will be attending services or any of our programs. We will match you with a member who will meet you and help you feel welcome and part of our community.

We look forward to knowing you and your family on a deeper, more personal level, and to working together with you to make the ideals of Judaism a practical and influential part of your daily lives.

Shalom,
Rabbi Eric B. Wisnia

Rabbi Wisnia's Facebook Page