Upcoming Events

February 1 thru 16

Tikkun Olam Diaper Drive

Tuesday, February 3

10:00-11:00am

Jews in the News

Wednesday, February 4

11:00am - Noon

Tzedakah (Part 4 of 4)

Friday, February 6

6:00pm-7:00pm

Tot Shabbat Dinner and Family Service

Sunday, February 8

9:00am - 3:00pm

AARP Defensive Driving Class

Tuesday, February 17

11:00am - Noon

Purim-It's Not About the Bottle of Oil
(Part 1 of 3) 

Wednesday, February 18

6:30pm - 7:45pm

Mother-Daughter Program
(Part 2 of 3)  

Saturday, February 21

7:00 - 11:00pm

Dancing With the Viva Stars

Monday, February 23

Deadline to order Shalach Manot Baskets

Thursday, February 26

12:30pm

Kosher Cafe West
Theodicy: God & Good

Sunday, March 1

9:00am - 1:00pm

Party Showcase

Sunday, March 8

9:00am - 12:30pm

Purim Palooza

Sunday, March 15

2:00pm

Author Talk

Weather Advisory

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Due to the forecast and increased likelihood of inclement weather, Beth Chaim will be closed tomorrow. This includes Pre-School as well as the Temple office and all evening activities.

Updates to this schedule will be posted on Tuesday.
Stay warm and safe, and enjoy the snow!

Welcome to Congregation Beth Chaim

It is a pleasure to welcome you to our website. When you visit Beth Chaim, we hope you will feel at home and participate in the varied religious and social programs that our congregation provides. Please feel free to call upon us, the officers and the staff of the Congregation should a need ever arise.

Rabbi WisniaIf you have not visited with us before, please call us in advance if you will be attending services or any of our programs. We will match you with a member who will meet you and help you feel welcome and part of our community.

We look forward to knowing you and your family on a deeper, more personal level, and to working together with you to make the ideals of Judaism a practical and influential part of your daily lives.

Shalom,
Rabbi Eric B. Wisnia