​CONTACT US

Congregation Beth Chaim

329 Village Rd. East

Princeton Junction, NJ 08550

609-799-9401 Phone

609-799-9249 Fax

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Friday: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday (during school year only): 8:00 am to 12:30 pm

Office will be closed on:

Monday, January 20, 2020​

Monday, February 17, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Clergy

Rabbi Adena Blum

rabbiblum@bethchaim.org

 

Cantor Stuart Binder

cantor@bethchaim.org

Administration

Mira Berzofsky

Executive Director

Wendy Levenkron

Bookkeeper

wlevenkron@bethchaim.org

Linda Gehrlein

Administrative Assistant

lgehrlein@bethchaim.org

Lifelong Education

Anne Berman-Waldorf

Director of Lifelong Education

educator@bethchaim.org

 

Robin Resnick

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education

rresnick@bethchaim.org

Darra Lipper

Lifelong Education Administrative Assistant

dlipper@bethchaim.org

Facility 

Seidy Arauz

Facility Manager

sarauz@bethchaim.org

​VISIT  US

329 Village Road East l Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 l ​Tel: 609-799-9401 l ​Fax: 609-799-9249

office@bethchaim.org EIN 23-7129982

© 2020 by Congregation Beth Chaim

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube